Email this page to a friend
  • CertaPro Painters of Minneapolis South & St Louis Park, MN Reviews

    Find out what CertaPro Painters of Minneapolis South & St Louis Park, MN’s customers really think about our painting services with our Reviews!

    Edina, MN CertaPro Painters ReviewsCertaPro Painters of Minneapolis South & St Louis Park, MN is a painting company that relies on customer satisfaction as a way of motivating us to provide the best possible services to each and every one of our customers. By gaining insight as to what our customers think, we can continue to improve as a painting company. We are continually striving to provide the best painting services in Edina, MN and surrounding areas. And with your feedback, we can continue to improve!

    We take our CertaPro Painters reviews to heart and urge our customers to provide feedback pertaining to comments, reviews, suggestions, concerns, or even complaints.  After a painting project has been completed, customers are given the opportunity to provide a customer review. A representative will follow up with customers via email or phone to ask customers what they thought of our painting services. If, by chance, you have not received a phone call or email request, you may also call 1-866-213-8291 to share your review of our painting company to a customer service representative.

    Find out what people really think about our painting services by reading our CertaPro Painters reviews. For privacy purposes, the last names of customers have been initialized.


    Let Us Know How We're Doing - Click Below to Write A Review 

      painters, Edina, MN


  • Nov 13, 2017
    Ralph H., Minneapolis*, MN
    "great job"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 09, 2017
    Lucinda G., Minneapolis*, MN
    "Jose was fantastic. He was responive, thorough, easy to deal with. I can't say enough good things about him. Caesar was very professional, and very easy to deal with. I was very pleased."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 23, 2017
    Rick F., Minneapolis*, MN
    "I rate them a 10. They were great from the estimate to the completion. They were very professional. I would definitely use them again@!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 05, 2017
    John R., Edina*, MN
    "From start to finish the service I received from Ownership / estimate to the actual execution I was extremely impressed and pleased with the entire process and results. I'm a big fan!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 04, 2017
    Alice E., Minneapolis*, MN
    "The painters were great! It was the preliminary process from the estimate to the final contract that was burdensome."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 21, 2017
    Marshall R., Edina*, MN
    "They did the job I expected them to do."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 21, 2017
    Thomas H., Minneapolis*, MN
    "They did a great job, and did it fast. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 19, 2017
    Marilyn G., Crystal, MN
    "I was very happy with the work. My only comment is that according to the contract I signed I was supposed to receive daily updates on status of the project. I had to initiate all those communications myself."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 19, 2017
    Carol T., Minneapolis*, MN
    "Improve communication within the company. The contract was drawn up and the things I wanted done to the house was on the contract. However, the crew on the job did not know what I wanted and when I mentioned those items, there was some resentment directed to me. The items were taken care of, but it is not my job to brief the paint crew on what needs to be done. Also, I asked for the paint on the house to be back rolled. It was agreed upon by the estimator and put on the contract, but when the house was being painted, I was informed that houses with aluminum siding were not back rolled. It should have been explained to me when the estimate was being done."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 19, 2017
    JACOB G., Minneapolis, MN
    "Jose and Ramon were great to work with, and the crew did a great job with good attention to detail."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 08, 2017
    Bob S., Minneapolis*, MN
    "Jose and his crew were great. They did a beautiful job that has drawn many admiring comments from neighbors."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 06, 2017
    Deb & Chapin G., St. Louis Park*, MN
    "Sara gave a fabulous color consult!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 06, 2017
    Jackie O., Minneapolis*, MN
    "Completed the job right the first time"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 21, 2017
    Celeste N., St. Louis Park, MN
    "clear about the work and the price through the whole process. workers on time hard working polite did a great job. color conslute very helpfull color turned out just right. very professional higher priced than other bids but worth it. you get what you pay for."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 14, 2017
    Johnny G., Minneapolis*, MN
    "The experience was almost effortless on my part. Jose laid out the plan, and Antonio and his crew carried out the job with ease. Thanks, CertaPro Painters!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 08, 2017
    Heather T.,
    "Chancelor and Larry worked very hard and worked around the ridiculous rain to ensure our home/garage were painted in a timely matter. They were punctual and Jose was great in overseeing the project and updating us with any changes that needed to be made to our project."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 03, 2017
    Richard N., Minneapolis*, MN
    "They did a great job. They were very professional and polite."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 24, 2017
    Gerald C., Bloomington*, MN
    "Good work, and very fast..."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 24, 2017
    Ralph H., Minneapolis*, MN
    "It's almost impossible to get a 10 from me. I thought the work, the crew and the price were all in line and the work was professionally done."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2017
    Nora H., Golden Valley, MN
    "Cesar and his team did a wonderful job. Everything looks great!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 03, 2017
    Lance S., Minneapolis, MN
    "They had to come back 2 times to correct issues, they were absolutely focused on correcting the issues but I was a little disappointed that it was presented as finished with the issues."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 03, 2017
    Jorge T., Golden Valley, MN
    "Everyone was so courteous and professional! What I really liked is that they seem to have a standard way of doing estimates, which really impressed me. Very good impression overall! "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 12, 2017
    Larry K., Minneapolis*, MN
    "Had a great experience with your team. Very happy with the results."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 05, 2017
    Dennis T., Minneapolis, MN
    "They did a great job on a challenging project."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 22, 2017
    Dale D., Minneapolis*, MN
    "Jose Oller was great! He was prompt, courteous, and provided a fair estimate for the work to be done. The painters were competent and neat and did a great job. We will use CertaPro again."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 12, 2017
    James L., Minneapolis*, MN
    "Surperb absolutely awesome job done. Prep was excellent, the painting work was excellent, and the clean up was excellent. We are thinking about him doing more work on the house. Jose does his job very well, and I wrote him a letter detailing how pleased I was with his work. He's a very old school worker, comes in and gets the job done."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 11, 2017
    Mark E., Minneapolis*, MN
    "I thought the whole thing was excellent, commmunication was great with Jose, he honored the bid for the spring and kept in touch with me when warm weather came and the workers were great amd it was great from beginning to end. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 08, 2017
    Lois P., Crystal, MN
    "Keep up the wonderful work, customers can judge the kind of job they will get by the way the initial contact went. That is, was the appearance of the individual giving your bid presentable, was the bid through, did they get back to you in a timely manner etc."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 26, 2017
    Kate T., Minneapolis*, MN
    "After a few small scheduling problems in the beginning (and then rain delays, which weren't anyone's fault!), CertaPro really delivered. They did a through job cleaning and sanding before painting, and did a very neat and thorough job. They gave good advice regarding color choices and troubleshooting, and were willing to go the extra mile on the small details. The crew was friendly and professional, as was Jose."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 06, 2017
    Diane T., Golden Valley, MN
    "When they found out when they needed another coat of paint, they went ahead and put that on at their expense."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 03, 2017
    Nora H., Golden Valley, MN
    "The subcontractor was supposed to come at 8:30, he showed up at 9:30, then left for 4 1/2 hours. He came back with one painter, who went to work and finished at 8:00 PM. I would prefer that people come on time."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 03, 2017
    Kathy M., Minneapolis*, MN
    "The painters did a great job. My house looks wonderful. They were careful and very neat. I had a walk around when they finished to make sure I was happy with their work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 10, 2017
    Allan F., Minneapolis, MN
    "Jose, the franchise owner, did everything he promised to do in a timely manner. When I told him about a minor problem after the job was completed, he followed up and took care of it completely."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 26, 2016
    Dale T., St. Louis Park*, MN
    "The crew that did the painting did an excellent job of painting. After they left, however, I found a few areas on the hard floors (kitchen and laundry room) where there is a white film of spray paint. I have tried to wash this off, and I cannot remove it. Also, there is some white spray paint on the baseboards under the kitchen cabinets. As the baseboards are brown, I will have to paint the baseboards white so they are all one color. In addition, there is a an rust ring from a paint can on the downstairs bathroom floor. I don't know how hard that will be to remove. I hope it's easy. So painting was excellent, and cleaning was not. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 20, 2016
    Deb S., Richfield*, MN
    "I didn't think they could fix the room and they fixed it"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 16, 2016
    Steve B., Brooklyn Park, MN
    "We are very pleased with our experience with CertaProw. Jose Oller was very helpful and gave us detailed information regarding our estimate. Victor and the other painter were extremely neat, polite and helpful. Victor kept us informed of their progress throughout the project. We are extremely pleased with their workers would definitely use them again."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 29, 2016
    Mary L., Edina*, MN
    "More through + better communication re timing of start of work & progress"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2016
    Francie A., Minneapolis, MN
    "It would be so much easier and better if there was more communication from the CertaPro team. I had a lot of trouble getting in touch with both owner and painters and when our project took much longer than expected (5 days instead of 1), we were just lucky that we could accomomodate the change."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 07, 2016
    Rafi S., Minneapolis*, MN
    "They were excellent, the experience was painless and professional. We are very happy and will recommend them and use them again when we have more work to do. We give them an A+! "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 07, 2016
    Don H., Bloomington*, MN
    "There was some touch up stuff that I found that they should have found."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 04, 2016
    Reggie M., Minneapolis*, MN
    "It was very good."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 02, 2016
    Bette & Tom S., Minneapolis*, MN
    "Painters were excellent and their painting and work was excellent. I would have appreciated more communication about what days and what time they were coming. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 02, 2016
    Inken A., Edina, MN
    "Deliver work that doesn't require homeowner to ask for improvements, like correction of sloppy painted areas or painting windows shut."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 01, 2016
    Andrea S., Minneapolis*, MN
    "Jose Oller was professional, polite, and his crew did excellent work. I will definitely call on him again and will refer him to those in my network who are asking for painting services. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 31, 2016
    Connie L., Edina*, MN
    "Everything looks good."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 24, 2016
    Jeff S., Minneapolis*, MN
    "The results look great and I appreciate all the follow up that ensured the job was done right."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 24, 2016
    Claudia Z., Minneapolis*, MN
    "Stairwells are had to paint. Took 3 guys three hours to paint for very reasonable price. Good job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 12, 2016
    Teresa W., Edina*, MN
    "They could have paid attention to detail better, rescheduling over and over."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 05, 2016
    Lisa K., Richfield*, MN
    "Everything went really well, we had an issue with the windows getting painted shut, other than that, everything seems to be looking really good, and they've gone above and beyond to come and fix the windows."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 29, 2016
    Liz C., Minneapolis*, MN
    "This is the second time I've hired CertaPro owner, Jose, and he's been phenomenal. I'll definitely be hiring him again in the future for projects down the line. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 29, 2016
    Karl K., Minneapolis*, MN
    "They did very professional and timely work on our house. We were very satisfied. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 15, 2016
    Dennis F., Minneapolis*, MN
    "It took over a month from the initial estimate to when the work was actually done."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 15, 2016
    Nicole K., Minneapolis*, MN
    "There were several spots of overspray on our shingles, the first of which I noticed and the team tried to remedy, but then I discovered more. Just a little disappointing that there wasn't better preparation and protection against this. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 08, 2016
    Elizabeth H., Minneapolis*, MN
    "The only issue was communication. I wasn't quite sure when they were coming. It seemed like their schedule depended on rain. I wasn't sure when they were coming until the last minute. The work was great. They did a great job. I would hire again. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 29, 2016
    Phil F., Minneapolis*, MN
    "Been in more regular touch about when the job would be completed. I waited a month between the first part of the job and the second part. I had to keep calling to get a completion date."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 28, 2016
    Susan L., Bloomington*, MN
    "They were very attentive to detail and did a great clean up job and I was very satisfied."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 25, 2016
    Ed H., Minneapolis, MN
    "Fast, efficient and complete."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 16, 2016
    Tom W., Edina*, MN
    "Very satisfied with everything!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 28, 2016
    Dan F., Minneapolis*, MN
    "The painters did a great job and were wonderful to work with."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 26, 2016
    Kelley G., Robbinsdale, MN
    "The painters were kind, polite and efficient. They were just wonderful to have."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 26, 2016
    Traci A., New Hope, MN
    "They could've been in more contact with us. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 06, 2016
    Greg M., Minneapolis*, MN
    "The painter were professional did a perfect job "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 01, 2016
    Jeff O., Minneapolis*, MN
    "The team was friendly, fast and very detailed. The whole process was great, and our house looks fantastic! "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 26, 2016
    Gina M., Minneapolis*, MN
    "They did my exterior this summer and I was really pleased. I had them do some interior work and I was just a little less impressed. There is just a lot to tidy up, plus some spots on the floor. I've noticed a lot of areas that will need touch-up."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 01, 2016
    Sara Anne H., Minneapolis, MN
    "Very kind and prompt service! Nice, trustworthy painters!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 22, 2015
    Katie E., Minneapolis*, MN
    "I think they were very good and the main guy that we worked with was super nice, respectful, helpful, and provided excellent customer service."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 16, 2015
    Gayle K., Edina, MN
    "They did a good job. They worked quickly, they were fine. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 08, 2015
    Thomas B., Minneapolis*, MN
    "Better communication on it, they didn't speak alot of english"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 02, 2015
    Erik C., St. Louis Park*, MN
    "They did a great job! It was a small job so I'd like to see more of their work before I give a 10."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 06, 2015
    Marietta M., Bloomington*, MN
    "There was some touch ups that needed to be done. They were quick to come back. His workers were very good. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 06, 2015
    Angela R., Minneapolis*, MN
    "They were just great! They did a great job and were very nice and very professional!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 02, 2015
    Paul B., Edina*, MN
    "Professional, good quality, competitive pricing"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 01, 2015
    Carl G., Minneapolis*, MN
    "They did an excellent job from beginning to end. Very easy to work with. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 01, 2015
    Jessica R., Golden Valley, MN
    "On time, efficient, pleasant."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 01, 2015
    Marsha K., Minneapolis*, MN
    "They always got back to me when I called prior to the scheduled work. They were quick, professional and very nice to work with. Very good workmanship, too. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 25, 2015
    Jim B., Minneapolis*, MN
    "I had a wonderful experience and everything was awesome! "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Jackie M., Minneapolis*, MN
    "I mean I had an unusual sitation where the paint color was kind of not the same color it was on the swatch and put it on the deck and the guy who was painting my deck noticed this and the guy stopped.The Certa Rep Jose Oller came out and had a rep from Sherwin Williams come out and look at. So they stopped halfway and had to re-do it. It is a 9 because they had to do this and it was out of their control, again the Certa Rep Jose went out of his way to do this and to make sure I was happy. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 19, 2015
    Jason F., Brooklyn center, MN
    "They are very professional and neat. We are very pleased."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 28, 2015
    Mary A., Minneapolis*, MN
    "They just did a really good job. They were quick, and efficient. We were really happy with the work they did. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 21, 2015
    Stephanie E., Minneapolis, MN
    "I just noticed a smudge of paint on our fence. Overall we were very happy. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 08, 2015
    Peggy S., Minneapolis*, MN
    "They could have given me a copy of the estimate. He did an extensive estimate and then left no copy. When the work was done, he gave me a quote slightly higher than the original. I did send an e-mail asking for a copy of the quote, and he said he e-mailed it to me, but I didn't find it. I was disappointed with that."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 08, 2015
    Andy F., Crystal, MN
    "Leaving room for improvement, and I was really happy with the work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 10, 2015
    Brian O., Minneapolis*, MN
    "have more quality control; have a supervisor come after the job is done to inspect the work"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 05, 2015
    Tom F., Minneapolis*, MN
    "The painters were wonderful, and hardworking. We had a great experience. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 05, 2015
    Kathleen H., Edina, MN
    "It was very professional and I appreciated how quickly they could fit me in. Two places I called said call back in November because they where not doing interior jobs. Then I called CertaPro and the came out within a week and got the job completed within three weeks. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 04, 2015
    Dyne S., Minneapolis*, MN
    "They did a great job, efficient and Jose was a great supervisor. No issues at all and I would call them again."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 01, 2015
    Deb S., minneapolis, MN
    "I thought the experience with the painters was very good. The owner Jose Oller is a nice man and he was great. There was a little bit of mis-communication because I did not get the bill and I was not sure if how to get it him. I was trying to get it to him and I just go the information and I mailed it to him just now. I know he wanted to come back and inspect the work, but my husband and I are very busy people and we did not have time for this. So I just mailed it to him"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 26, 2015
    Ardis S., New Hope, MN
    "They did a very good job. Was very pleased with them."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 06, 2015
    Bob H., Minneapolis*, MN
    "The follow-up was very good, but the process was a little broken. More specifically, I did not have a copy of the final contract of what the work was being done. The painting was done very well and the painters were very good people though."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 11, 2014
    Carol A., Minneapolis*, MN
    "The garage looks absolutely marvelous. I am very thankful it looks the way it does. Other than that, the gentlemen that actually came and tore all of the vines off and got the garage ready for painting were up to snuff. I am very thankful that I hired this company to do it."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 11, 2014
    Tieg S., Minneapolis, MN
    "Jose was extremely courteous and on time, he was very responsive and he was on top of everything!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 11, 2014
    Jon N., edina, MN
    "I've had a couple of different jobs with CertaPro. One of them I liked and the other was sketchy. This project just wasn't very organized - specifically the people who showed up."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 08, 2014
    Kerry P., Minneapolis*, MN
    "I can't think of anything that they could have done to earn a 10. There were some areas that where you can kind of see the old color, but that's not that big of a deal."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 28, 2014
    Kathy F., Minneapolis*, MN
    "Kelly and Sara run a very professional company. Their workers are great!!!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 01, 2014
    Mark M., Minneapolis, MN
    "Great job, very clean and tidy all through the job. the site was left tidy at the end of every day and the guys were friendly. Very happy with the outcome too"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 24, 2014
    Hugh A., Minneapolis, MN
    "They could have done a better job at clean up."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 11, 2014
    Patty J., Minneapolis, MN
    "I had a guy that I really, really liked. He did a really good job. I am very happy."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 19, 2014
    Donald H., Minneapolis, MN
    "I actually did this on line good experience showed up on time and the work was good."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 19, 2014
    Ryan J., Edina, MN
    "They did a great job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 19, 2014
    Janice Q., Minneapolis, MN
    "Better communication between the painting crew and the boss about what was in the contract. There was some confusion."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 13, 2014
    Matt F., Robbinsdale, MN
    "Paid attention to detail a little more the over all job was great but the finishing touches left a lot to be desired. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 04, 2014
    Pam H., Minneapolis*, MN
    "Jose was great. I'll get him to do the next job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 24, 2014
    James V., Minneapolis*, MN
    "Very quick, very informative, always kept us informed of what they were doing to the extent of bringing up issues on the house and solutions for them. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2014
    Jaime C., Bloomington*, MN
    "It was very professional, organized, clean and good communication."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 25, 2014
    Richard & Barbara J., Edina, MN
    "spilled paint on the lawn."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 11, 2014
    Zeke D., Minneapolis, MN
    "Great staff, both the person who worked with me on getting an estimate and those onsite doing the painting."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 22, 2014
    Ed B., Crystal, MN
    "It was a very positive experience from the consultation to the end of the job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 12, 2013
    Heather A., Bloomington, MN
    "The work itself was very nicely done. They worked on our timeline."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 29, 2013
    Sarah M., Minneapolis*, MN
    "They were really helpfull with my decisions. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 02, 2013
    Karl A., Bloomington*, MN
    "Painter was extremely friendly, efficient, and professional."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 30, 2013
    Chuck H., Edina, MN
    "Could have had more and better communication. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 27, 2013
    Annie P., Minneapolis*, MN
    "Used different paint."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 26, 2013
    Colleen M., St. Louis Park*, MN
    "The work was originally to be done in September, but when Kelly called with an opening a few weeks ago, I jumped at the chance. However, I did not realize the amount of work involved for me with interior painting. I did not have time to empty bookcases, move furniture, cleaning involved in preping for painting. It worked out okay ... but a few more days would have been good. This was partly my fault for to aniticipating how much was involved on my part."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 22, 2013
    Junita l., Minneapolis*, MN
    "Basically it was pretty good."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:


  • If you have had a project completed by CertaPro and you have not received either an email or phone call request for information you can call 1-866-213-8291 to give your review to a customer service representative.


  • 2014ScheduleCTA

  • 2014RogerHazardCTArev

  • Get Our Newsletter!

    * Required fields
    Email: *
    Zip Code: *
     
     
CertaPro Painters of Minneapolis South & St. Louis Park, MN
Interior and Exterior House Painting Professionals
7333 Gallagher Drive, Suite 139
Edina, MN 55435
Phone: 800-462-3782